15115 East Jefferson Avenue
Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230
Phone:  313-822-6200
Office Hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday


City Directory

Department Email Phone
City Administration
(Clerk, Election, Tax, Water and City Manager)
clerk@grossepointepark.org

313-822-6200

Public Service
(Building, Code Enforcement, Forester and Assessor)    
publicservice@grossepointepark.org    

313-822-6200

Public Works
(Streets, Maintenance and Sewer)
publicworks@grossepointepark.org

313-822-5100

Public Safety
(Admin/Records)
publicsafety@grossepointepark.org
 
313-822-4416
 
Public Safety
(Police, Fire and EMS Services 24 hour)
publicsafety@grossepointepark.org

313-822-7400

Public Safety
(Probation)
publicsafety@grossepointepark.org

313-822-4416

Municipal Court court@grossepointepark.org 313-822-3535
Parks and Recreation
(Windmill and Patterson Park, Park Market)
parksandrec@grossepointepark.org

313-822-2812


Name Position Email
Dale Krajniak City Manager citymanager@grossepointepark.org
Nick Sizeland Asst. to the City Manager sizelandn@grossepointepark.org
Jane Blahut Finance Director/Clerk blahutj@grossepointepark.org
Tom Vandeputte Public Services Supervisor vandeputtet@grossepointepark.org
Chad Craig Parks & Recreation Director craigc@grossepointepark.org
Chris Delmege Marina Supervisor delmegec@grossepointepark.org
Mary Beth Hathaway     Manager Lavins Activity Center     hathawaym@grossepointepark.org
Jennifer Strong Landscape Architect/Park Market Manager  strongj@grossepointepark.org
Susan Thomas Court Administrator thomass@grossepointepark.org
Ron Supal Building Inspector building@grossepointepark.org
Diane Vandenboom Code Enforcement vandenboomd@grossepointepark.org
WCA Assessing City Assessor assessing@grossepointepark.org
Stephen Poloni Public Safety Director polonis@grossepointepark.org